DC Rebirth

Recently, DC Comics has created a new line of comics called the DC Universe Rebirth.  In this series, the comics are about each different character’s backstory.  Each hero, villain, and team in the DC Universe has a series. The ones I have read are Wonder Woman, Supergirl, Batgirl and the Birds of Prey, Vixen (one shot), and Cyborg.  I like the DC Universe Rebirth series because it is still full of everything people love about comic books, and it also has an interesting concept.  The concept is interesting because (like I said before), it is about the characters’ back stories, so if you don’t know much about one, character you will learn if you read the DC Rebirth series.


Like my blog? Follow me on Instagram @dc_comments_1

2 thoughts on “DC Rebirth

  1. There is an joker 🃏 in injustice god sound like J.
    James bond as well JOKER to make batman way
    To kill joker as rid of oo7.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a great website.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s